Below are some of the best links to community information and local groups.

Voting Information

Current United States Senators for Georgia

  • Johnny Isakson

  • David Purdue

You can contact the Senator's offices to make requests including tours of the United States Capitol and to purchase flags that have been flown over the Capitol.

Current United States House of Representatives Members from District 7 & 9

  • Rob Woodall - 7th District

  • Doug Collins - 9th District
    While the majority of Forsyth County is in the 7th Congressional District, a portion is in the 9th.

Forsyth County & The City of Cumming Government