We’re the Forsyth County Democrats and we’re the hub for Democratic political activity in Forsyth County, Georgia. We proudly endorse and support all Democratic candidates whether at the federal, state or local level. These candidates deserve our support, as they offer the best vision and policies for a brighter, more prosperous future for all.

During this critical time that will affect generations to come, we represent and protect the interests of working people and guarantee personal liberties for everyone.

We invite you to engage with us on social media, attend our monthly meetings, and join fellow Democrats at social functions throughout the year.

Our committee meetings are held monthly on the second Wednesday of the month and our general meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month. Event locations and information are on our calendar and always published on Facebook.

Forsyth County Democratic Party Executive Committee:
Chairwoman - Melissa Clink
1st Chair - Eric Cohen
2nd Chair - Steve Smith
3rd Chair - Amy Gandolfi
Treasurer - Carol Thalimer
Secretary - Latresha Jackson

Contact us at the following:
: forsythcountydp@gmail.com
Mail: FCGDP, PO Box 2042, Cumming, Ga 30028
Instagram & Twitter: @forsythdemga
Like Us on Facebook

Learn more about our 2019 Pledge Drive - Download the campaign’s FAQ sheet